today i was screening through my apache log and found this entry:
213.84.8.26 - - [25/Aug/2003:13:13:01 +0200] "GET /myblog/module.php?mod=import&op=feeds HTTP/1.1" 200 66267 "http://www.google.nl/
search?q=xss+attack+magic+quotes&ie=ISO-8859-1&hl=nl&lr=" "Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 5.22; Mac_PowerPC)"
now, i dont get a lot of hits from mac users (let alone a mac user with an ie browser :-( ) who are interested in xss atacks using the macic quotes option of php, so i digged into this line a bit deeper.
the ip address revered to: icns-vortex.xs4all.nl. surfing towards this //name brought me to:
[root@kjell scripts]# lynx --source --mime_header http://icns-vortex.xs4all.nl | grep -i loc
Location: https://icis.ic-s.nl
now, when i looked up the domain owner of this site, the //nic.nl said it was "Marloes Van Der Heijden". i quess i was totally bored, cause i [cntr][t] a new tab in my moz browser and goegled for her name.
i was rather surprised that see seems to be a //celeb who digs //linux (or at least, runs a bizz that is making //gnu/money, btw: unix is more than 30 years old, not 20!)
she is not my type of girl, but if you are into skinny models, check out her //marloesblog and //marloesbiz. info regarding her function avail @ //ic-s/work.
willy thinks: they should update their //certificate which expired 5 days ago